Mag Ali Equestre pastel artist France


Mag Ali      Equestre  pastel artist        France

( updated link  from 2013-04 )

From animals to the canvas, emotion, love for them and my chalk.

I draw I like, without halter or reins, free of their movements.

each of my paintings is a favorite before drawing.

Good walk!

De l’animal à la toile, de l’émotion, de l’amour, pour eux et pour mes craies.

Je les dessine comme je les aime, sans licol ni rènes, libre de leurs mouvements.

chacune de mes toiles est un coup de coeur avant d’être un dessin.

Bonne promenade!

Artiste autodidacte, je travaille le pastel sec, donnant aux chevaux des émotions presque humaines. Les attitudes, les expressions de leur liberté sans entrave ni emprise, leur âme d’un seul regard pour que chacun et moi même, nous retrouvons en eux. De mon plus bel âge, je les ai observé, croqué et dessiné aux crayons de couleurs; j’ai fais d’eux mon métier, un métier de passion, la passion de la vie, de l’élevage puis la passion du soin. L’observation, le toucher, le ressenti et les émotions m’ont poussé à reprendre le pastel pour déposer leur âme sur la toile, de grandes toile pleines d’impact!

Self-taught artist, I work pastel, giving horses almost human emotions. Attitudes, expressions of unfettered freedom or control, their soul at a glance for everyone and myself, we find in them. My best time, I observed, sketched and drawn with colored pencils, I do them my profession, a profession of passion, passion for life, passion for breeding and care. Observation, touch, feelings and emotions led me to take the soul to submit their pastel on canvas, large canvas full of impact!

Expositions:

marché de Noel 2012 VILLECHENEVE-FRANCE

exposition Paris Décembre 2012  FRANCE

Janvier 2013  EMOTIONS HUMAINES, REGARDS EQUESTRES , TARARE, FRANCE

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Mag Ali 

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2015   All right reserved

Magali Labille Chevaux et pastels    2014-11 1

Magali Labille Chevaux et pastels    2014-11

https://www.facebook.com/MagaliLabilleChevauxEtPastels
http://chevaux-et-pastels.e-monsite.com/

CLIQUER SUR UNE DES IMAGES DE LA GALERIE POUR OBTENIR LE CARROUSEL. LES DEFINITIONS D’IMAGE SONT CELLES DES AUTEURS
CLICK ON THE IMAGES OF THE GALLERY TO GET THE CAROUSEL.THE IMAGE DEFINITIONS ARE THOSE OF THE AUTHORS

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Mag Ali

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2015   All right reserved

3 réflexions sur “Mag Ali Equestre pastel artist France

  1. […] LIRON JEREMY,MAG Ali,MALEN CLAIRE, […]

  2. […] Helene,LALOY Pascal, LEMONTEY JULIETTE,LESAGE FRANCOISE, LIOULT GUY,LIRON JEREMY,MAG ALI,MALEN Claire, MELIN MAGALI,MELLE,MONIN SOPHIE,MONTEL NADINE, […]

  3. […] LIRON Jérémy,MAG Ali,MALEN Claire, […]

Laisser un commentaire

