Laurent Anastay-Ponsolle – painter – France


Laurent Anastay-Ponsolle       Painter     France

Hi! I am a young French artist, born in 1982 and living in Paris.

« I am passionate creative.

I like to draw as if I was photographing, highlighting an emotion, or a detail that makes « talking » the composition.
I cling to the ephemeral feat of strength with oil, and paint for more depth, I try to express a sensation, a mood.
The body remains my « base » of work, my material, I believe in the body expressionism which reflects a state of being, a passion, or prohibited.

I am an artist because I felt the need at a moment to express what I felt otherwise.
Painting, drawing, art in general, give I find, dimensions, different readings of reality.  »

Preferred technique:

Simplicity. Black Stone, blood, drawing felt and oil paint for painting.

You liked that blog ? Please have a look to my portfolio

Follow me on Pinterest. Twitter. Linkedin.

« Je suis un créatif passionné.
J’aime dessiner comme si je photographiais, mettant en valeur une émotion, ou un détail qui fait “parler” la composition.

Je m’attache à l’éphémère, tour de force avec l’huile, et la peinture permettant plus de profondeur, j’essaye d’exprimer une sensation, une ambiance.
Le corps reste ma “base” de travail, mon matériau : je crois en un expressionnisme du corps qui traduit un état de l’être, une passion, ou un interdit.

Je suis artiste parce que j’ai éprouvé le besoin à un moment d’exprimer ce que je ressentais autrement.
La peinture, le dessin, l’Art en général, donnent je trouve, des dimensions, des lectures différentes de la réalité ».

Technique préférée :

La simplicité. Pierre Noire, sanguine, feutre en dessin et peinture à l’huile pour la peinture.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Anastay-Ponsolle Laurent

Vitrinart © Copyright 2012-2015   All right reserved

—-

Anastay - PONSOLLE Laurent- Entrance - Acrylics and Oil on canvas - 75x125 cm- 1er juin 2014

Anastay - PONSOLLE Laurent - Resolution - 70x50 cm -  Oil on acrylic on board - 3 sept 2013

http://www.laurent-anastay-ponsolle.fr/

http://lateliergeant.geant-beaux-arts.fr/atelier-geant/a-la-une/1aa-artistes-a-la-une/rendez-vous-avec-laurent-anastasy-ponsolle/

https://librescritiques.wordpress.com/critiquescinema-expositions-art-urbain/

démonstration :

http://lateliergeant.geant-beaux-arts.fr/atelier-geant/a-la-une/1aa-artistes-a-la-une/demonstration-dune-oeuvre-par-lartiste-laurent-anastay-ponsolle/

CLIQUER SUR UNE DES IMAGES DE LA GALERIE POUR OBTENIR LE CARROUSEL. LES DEFINITIONS D’IMAGE SONT CELLES DES AUTEURS

CLICK ON THE IMAGES OF THE GALLERY TO GET THE CAROUSEL. IMAGE DEFINITIONS ARE THOSE OF THE AUTHORS

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©ANASTAY-PONSOLLE Laurent

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2015   All right reserved

Folder  made by VALENTIN Hélène

Dossier réalisé par VALENTIN Hélène

Laisser un commentaire

