NADINE MONTEL Painter France


NADINE MONTEL     Painter      France

 

 

Paint is not trivial. Painting is saying something, is to express is to demonstrate a part of us which is usually cloistered, walled behind conventions, obligations. Painting is to give the power to speak through colors, shapes, and thus give the opportunity to our soul to manifest.

This is how I live my painting. I’m not trying to guide my actions, I let my actions guide me. I trust him. Our unconscious part, the one that we live does not require it, manifest itself, and gush to release.

When I paint is silence, no sound in my head,
I move to something else, I’m in another dimension and time passes without me noticing. I’m here simply with paint.

Peindre n’est pas anodin. Peindre c’est dire quelque chose, c’est s’exprimer, c’est manifester une part de nous qui est habituellement cloitrée, murée derrières des conventions, des obligations. Peindre c’est se donner le pouvoir de parler à travers les couleurs, les formes et donner ainsi l’opportunité à notre âme de se manifester.

C’est ainsi que je vis ma peinture. Je ne cherche pas à guider mon geste, je laisse mon geste me guider. Je lui fais confiance.

Notre part inconsciente, celle qui fait que nous sommes vivants ne demande que cela, se manifester, et jaillir pour se libérer.

Lorsque je peins le silence se fait, plus aucun son dans ma tête, je passe à autre chose, je suis dans une autre dimension et le temps passe sans que je m’en aperçoive. Je suis là, simplement, avec la peinture.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Nadine Montel

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2014   All right reserved

http://www.leanne-peinture.com

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Leanne-Artiste-Peintre/251600034883610

CLIQUER SUR UNE DES IMAGES DE LA GALERIE POUR OBTENIR LE CARROUSEL. LES DEFINITIONS D’IMAGE SONT CELLES DES AUTEURS

CLICK ON THE IMAGES OF THE GALLERY TO GET THE CAROUSEL.THE IMAGE DEFINITIONS ARE THOSE OF THE AUTHORS

Pour tous les artistes , je vous invite à visiter leur propre site pour connaitre biographie , techniques, parcours d’expositions. Et à laisser des commentaires. Merci.

For all artists, I invite you to visit their site to know  biography,  techniques, career exhibitions. And leave comments. Thank you.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Nadine Montel

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2014   All right reserved

3 réflexions sur “NADINE MONTEL Painter France

  1. […] MONIN SOPHIE,MONTEL NADINE,MONTOIR ALAIN, […]

  2. […] NADINE MONTEL Painter France Paint is not trivial. Painting is saying something, is to express is to demonstrate a part of us which is usually cloistered, walled behind conventions, obligat…  […]

Laisser un commentaire

