Lea Marie Davis Artist Australia


Lea Marie Davis       Artist      Australia

Artist Bio of Lea Marie Davis
Art has always been my escape a means to let out feelings that were deep inside of me.It’s a part of me like air is to breathe. Painting to me is a very pleasurable experience and often unpredictable,inspiration for my artworks comes to me through the music I listen to when I paint, sometimes a single word or sentence I might hear can present an idea for an artwork, dreams i have had and my emotional reactions to events in my life. All of these things inspire me to paint and draw ..
The richness of color and texture, the smell of the paint, the feel of the canvas, all combine to make my  paintings an extremely emotional experience.For me Texture plays a major role in the creative process regardless of the medium(s) used. It is through sight and feel of texture that I am able to deliver my message to the viewer.
In order for my paintings to create a lasting, energetic visual impression I create most of my abstract paintings in large formats . I want my paintings to give energy, great mood, and show my love of life .Everything in life looks better in color through my eyes…. Let my art take you on a journey into my colorful world .
Exhibition.
The first art exhibition in Jan 2014 with Claudia Raquel Soeiro and friends .
3680-111 Oliveira de Frades
Portugal
Experience
I do not have any degrees in art.
I am self taught in digital programmes,.Photoshop,smooth draw CS5.
Drawing I have done since i was a child of 7 years of age.
Painting on canvas I have only discovered that in the last 2 years.
I am currently enrolled to start my Degree in Fine Arts In Feburary of 2014.
Part-time.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Lea Marie Davis 

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2014   All right reserved

https://www.facebook.com/leamariedavis

https://www.facebook.com/LeaMarieDavisArtist

CLIQUER SUR UNE DES IMAGES DE LA GALERIE POUR OBTENIR LE CARROUSEL. LES DEFINITIONS D’IMAGE SONT CELLES DES AUTEURS

CLICK ON THE IMAGES OF THE GALLERY TO GET THE CAROUSEL.THE IMAGE DEFINITIONS ARE THOSE OF THE AUTHORS

 

Pour tous les artistes , je vous invite à visiter leur propre site pour connaitre biographie , techniques, parcours d’expositions. Et à laisser des commentaires. Merci.

For all artists, I invite you to visit their site to know  biography,  techniques, career exhibitions. And leave comments. Thank you.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Lea Marie Davis 

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2014   All right reserved 

6 réflexions sur “Lea Marie Davis Artist Australia

  1. […] Lea Marie Davis Artist Australia Artist Bio of Lea Marie Davis Art has always been my escape a means to let out feelings that were deep inside of me.It's a part of me like air is to brea…  […]

  2. cynt5525 dit :

    These are all so beautiful!!! Lea I love your work !!!!🙂 *Cynthi

  3. De belles oeuvres, colorées, surprenantes, originales. Bravo !

Laisser un commentaire

