Hélène Lagnieu Artist France


Hélène Lagnieu     Artist      France

I was born between butcher knives and viscera of beef in August 1957 in the Bugey (Rhôn-Alps). Back in the world of work from 18 years and along with my role as a mother, I have always painted.

It is since 2006 that I exclusively dedicated to my work as an artist.
I arrived in Lyon in 2008 was crucial, because for the first time I had a workshop at my disposal. My way of working has changed dramatically, I went from watercolor to acrylic and paper on canvas. This creates a total break transition into my work today, which is claimed and enforced like never before.
Besides painting, my practice has since expanded in the areas of drawing and sculpture on paper.

Je suis née entre couteaux de boucherie et viscères de boeuf en août 1957, dans le Bugey. Rentrée dans le monde du travail dès 18 ans et parallèlement à mon rôle de mère, j’ai toujours peint.

C’est depuis 2006 que je me suis exclusivement consacrée à mon travail d’artiste.
Mon arrivée sur Lyon en 2008 a été décisive, car pour la première fois j’ai eu un atelier à ma disposition. Ma manière de travailler a radicalement changé, je suis passée de l’aquarelle à l’acrylique, et du papier à la toile. Cette coupure totale a crée la transition vers mon travail d’aujourd’hui, qui s’est affirmé et imposé comme jamais auparavant.
Outre la peinture, ma pratique s’est depuis élargie dans les domaines du dessin et de la sculpture sur papier.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Hélène Lagnieu

Vitrinart  © Copyright 2012-2013   All right reserved

http://www.helenelagnieu.fr/

http://kunst.creative.arte.tv/fr/gallery/users/3310/helene-lagnieu

https://www.facebook.com/helene.lagnieu

http://www.huffingtonpost.fr/jeanpaul-gavardperret/helene-lagnieu-hantises-feminines_b_1848559.html

CLIQUER SUR UNE DES IMAGES DE LA GALERIE POUR OBTENIR LE CARROUSEL. LES DEFINITIONS D’IMAGE SONT CELLES DES AUTEURS

CLICK ON THE IMAGES OF THE GALLERY TO GET THE CAROUSEL. THE IMAGE DEFINITIONS ARE THOSE OF THE AUTHORS

DIAPORAMA :  42  PHOTOS

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Pour tous les artistes , je vous invite à visiter leur propre site pour connaitre biographie , techniques, parcours d’expositions. Et à laisser des commentaires. Merci.

For all artists, I invite you to visit their site to know  biography,  techniques, career exhibitions. And leave comments. Thank you.

Artist authorship + no commercial use + no modification           Copyright ©Hélène Lagnieu

Vitrinart      © Copyright 2012-2013   All right reserved

2 réflexions sur “Hélène Lagnieu Artist France

  1. […] LACOMBE ERIC,LAGNIEU HELENE,LALOY PASCAL, […]

  2. […] GUERRANT ANNE,ISSERT CAROLINE,LACOMBE ERIC,LAGNIEU Helene,LALOY Pascal, […]

Laisser un commentaire

